Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Character Blitz: The Beaumont Series by Heidi McLaughlin @HeidiJoVT

About the Author
Heidi is the author of USA Today, Digital Book World, Amazon and Barnes & Noble Bestselling novel, Forever My Girl.

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell and two Parakeets.

During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, she's writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting court-side during either daughter's basketball games.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

The journey for Liam begins at eighteen. Having, what many would consider the brightest future, he gives it all up for the unknown.

The bright lights beckon, but hearts break. Liam’s successful, smart and lonely. When a loss hits too close, he puts everything behind him to return home.

To go back means to remember.

To remember means to hurt again.

Lives changed when Liam Westbury left Beaumont and they’ll change again once he returns as Liam Page.

Books 1 & 4 of The Beaumont Series - Together for a limited time only!

Book Goodreads | Series Goodreads

Forever My Girl (#1): Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

My Everything  (#1.5): Amazon

My Unexpected Forever (#2): Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

Finding My Forever (#3): Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

Finding My Way (#4): Amazon | B&N | iBooks

No comments:

Post a Comment